Past editions2017-09-08T14:47:53+00:00

Past editions

Year Horse four-in-hand Horse pair Pony four in hand Horse single Pony single Pony pair
2017 Boyd Exell (Aus) Martin Hölle (Hun) undisputed undisputed undisputed undisputed
2015 Boyd Exell (Aus) Marco Freund (Ger) undisputed undisputed Martin Hölle (Hun) Rodinde Rutjens
2013 Boyd Exell (Aus) Tom Engbers Bram Chardon undisputed Dennis Schneiders (Ger) Ewoud Boom
2012 Georg von Stein (Ger) Barry Capstick (Irl) undisputed Christoph Dieker (Ger)
2011 Boyd Exell (Aus) Mieke van Tergouw Jozsef Dobrovitz jr. (Hun)
2009 IJsbrand Chardon Ben Gosschalk Jan Nijs (Bel)
2008 Boyd Exell (Aus) Ben Gosschalk Aart van de Kamp jr.
2007 Boyd Exell (Aus) Ben Gosschalk Dr. Dirk Timmermann (Ger)
2006 IJsbrand Chardon Tom Engbers Martien van Veen
2005 IJsbrand Chardon Riny Rutjens Bart Verdroncken (Bel)
2004 IJsbrand Chardon Mieke van Tergouw Bart Verdroncken (Bel)
2003 IJsbrand Chardon Ben Gosschalk Bart Verdroncken (Bel)
2002 Werner Ulrich (Sui) Riny Rutjens Aart van de Kamp
2001 Ludwig Weinmayr (Ger) Riny Rutjens Aart van de Kamp
2000 Chester Weber (Usa) Riny Rutjens Aart van de Kamp
1999 Harry de Ruyter Carlo Vermeulen Aart van de Kamp
1998 Undisputed
1997 IJsbrand Chardon Mieke van Tergouw Yvonne Houten
1996 IJsbrand Chardon Mieke van Tergouw Pjotr van der Heijden
1995 IJsbrand Chardon R. Kusz (Pol) Aart van de Kamp
1994 Undisputed: World Equestrian Games in The Hague
1993 IJsbrand Chardon Mieke van Tergouw Pjotr van der Heijden
1992 Hans Peter Rüschlin (Sui) Z. Brzoskowski (Pol) Mia Allo (Bel)
In 1992, the founders of the driving competition CAI Beekbergen, the Van Tergouw family, set the Van Tergouw Plate, a prize for the best Dutch pair driver of the international competition.

Overview of the winners of Tergouw Plate:

2017 Tom Engbers
2015 Carlo Vermeulen
2013 Tom Engbers
2012 Mieke van Tergouw
2011 Mieke van Tergouw
2009 Ben Gosschalk
2008 Ben Gosschalk
2007 Ben Gosschalk
2006 Tom Engbers
2005 Riny Rutjens
2004 Mieke van Tergouw
2003 Ben Gosschalk
2002 Riny Rutjens
2001 Riny Rutjens
2000 Riny Rutjens
1999 Carlo Vermeulen
1998 niet verreden
1997 Mieke van Tergouw
1996 Mieke van Tergouw
1995 Mieke van Tergouw
1994 niet verreden
1993 Mieke van Tergouw
1992 Riny Rutjens